HealthHacks™ Video Series

You are the director. Share here

HealthHacks™ Video Series

by TobiasFunkeHH » Wed Aug 19, 2015 12:54 pm

Hey all! I've been making spy videos, mostly with the Kunai, since about 2011. Maybe 2010. I don't really recall. I changed YouTube channels, and re-uploaded some videos, so the history is lost to even me. Anywho. I'm posting a link to the HealthHacks™ Video Playlist on my channel so you can peruse them and enjoy, or not. Either way check out the channel, playlist, and other random videos in between!

Thanks,

Tobias

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... fPjpmtUhb6
"...and he had faith no longer, for he knew, nothing doubting." - Ether 3:19
TobiasFunkeHH
Donator

Re: HealthHacks™ Video Series

by TH3_SHAD0W_SAMUR4I » Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:41 pm

TobiasFunkeHH wrote:Hey all! I've been making spy videos, mostly with the Kunai, since about 2011. Maybe 2010. I don't really recall. I changed YouTube channels, and re-uploaded some videos, so the history is lost to even me. Anywho. I'm posting a link to the HealthHacks™ Video Playlist on my channel so you can peruse them and enjoy, or not. Either way check out the channel, playlist, and other random videos in between!

Thanks,

Tobias

Finally! Something new! Do you upload daily? All my favourite spies like insospy,Slurgi,Carlotso and of course Stabby don't really upload frequently, and ive probably seen almost all spy frag videos by every single famed spy XD (I know i don't have a life :P) Don't worry, i'll check it out! :D

Edit:Holy sht you're awesome...can't believe i havent come across your channel before :( oh well, better late than never. :D
Kim Jong Bob : Medic, yes!
(TEAM) |WBG| Tep's : gg med, you're the best!
WANT TO PLAY IN FRESH MEAT CUP : credit to med

^^
Better Medic than Lia
TH3_SHAD0W_SAMUR4I

by TobiasFunkeHH » Wed Aug 19, 2015 2:28 pm

TH3_SHAD0W_SAMUR4I wrote: