[Pink] Google's Admin Application

Home of dead applications, both sad and proud.

[Pink] Google's Admin Application

by Google13 » Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:02 pm

1. How long have you been with CSn?
Around 8 or 9 months.

2. When can we expect to see you on our servers?
I am on almost everyday.

3. What previous admin experience, if any, do you have?
I am an admin on the CSN minecraft server.

4. Are you over 18?
No. 17.

5. Any skills that can benefit the community?
I am kind to all newcomers and like to keep up good conversations. And I am on the server whenever I can.

6. Are you OK with jumping in an empty server to help populate?
Yeah. I try to do it when possible.

7. To which server are you applying for admin?
Lone Nest/ Funbox

8. Forum sign up date?
February 25, 2013

9. Number of forum posts?
14, this being my 15th.

My sponsor is Johnydrisk. 8-)
There is no need to fear, Google is here!
Google13

Re: [Pink] Google's Admin Application

by Johnydrisk » Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:07 pm

Yup i give him support....... Don't fail me if you do get the job though :evil:
One frying pan is all I need to re-enact 300 in a server for 24.
Johnydrisk
Pink Admin

by Lime_Flavored_Dragon » Wed Mar 27, 2013 6:55 pm

I'll be honest here... I think there are definitely better candidates.
ImageImage

8:04 PM - ≫ReL≪ PootisFactory CSn|LN: the dragon is sniffing the shark and the shark is tasting the dragon
Lime_Flavored_Dragon

by CR33D » Wed Mar 27, 2013 6:59 pm

I'll give him my support- as long as he's not screaming with spatan, he's pretty chill.

Although when he and spatan on, there may be problems :P
I deal ¹º² Damage with my favorite gun.
I also spend way to much time on the forum.

HOW THE **** DO I GET IMAGES WORKING?

http://i.imgur.com/3pXBPQs.gif
CR33D

by Arty_pn » Wed Mar 27, 2013 7:06 pm

When I'm on the funbox, he seems to get on someone's nerves at times , I usually mute the voice volume when he's on.