[Pink] Megamoose's Application

Home of dead applications, both sad and proud.

[Pink] Megamoose's Application

by megamoose » Sat Nov 12, 2011 2:31 pm

1. How long have you been with CSn? I first joined in the summer of 2011, I think on July 15th. After a bit, I then joined the forums.

2. When can we expect to see you on our servers? On weekdays, people can find me on ranging from 3:00 pm -> 10:30 pm... I am not on for that long, but I play during those hours. Usually though, I will be on at around 7:00 pm. On weekends, I play the whole day if possible, ranging from 12:00 p -> 11:00 pm.

3. What previous admin experience, if any, do you have? I was an admin on 3 maplestory [P]izza [S]lices. The names were xDreamerMS, BankaiStoryMS, and EdenMS / HypnoticStory. All of them are down, but while I was there, population increased and there were very little trolls. On TF2, I have no admin experience, but have known the community very well.

4. Are you over 18? I'm currently only 16. Many people believe that I'm <12, because of my voice. Those people are trolls, and I do not listen to them anymore.

5. Any skills that can benefit the community? I am very nice and I can continue to bring people back to the servers. I also have many friends who do not know of critsandvich, so I can bring them here. Also, recently I have notified any admins of crazy courses and rude people.

6. Are you OK with jumping in an empty server to help populate? I wouldn't mind at all if I had to. Once there is one person there (me), more would come because the server would not be empty.

7. To which server are you applying for admin? I am applying to the Fun Server Godm1n and N1nja Love Nest.

8. Forum sign up date? My forum sign up date is Sunday Jul 24, 2011 at 12:26 am.

9. Number of forum posts? With this post included, it will be my 69th post. (Hehe)

Jett is my sponsor.
megamoose
Donator

Re: [Pink] Megamoose's Application

by Jettrax » Sat Nov 12, 2011 4:06 pm