[Pink] Now you Die's Application (reapply)

Home of dead applications, both sad and proud.

[Pink] Now you Die's Application (reapply)

by jackrc11 » Sun Mar 20, 2011 1:13 pm

I recall being rejected for my last application because of age. Nevertheless, people become more mature every day.

How long have you been with CSn? Since around Sept-Oct 2010

When can we expect to see you on our servers? Pretty much whenever I'm on, and I'm on quite a bit.

What previous admin experience, if any, do you have? Well, I remembered a few since my last applicaton. I was an admin on two L4D2 servers, I was an admin on one for about 4 months, but it got closed down or something. I was only an admin for another for about 3 weeks, then it just disappeared off the face of the earth.

How old are you? 13, and I really don't want to hear people rejecting me for age, I know people around this age "shouldn't have to deal with the critique and putdowns" of people on the internet, but the internet is where i can get away from all the bad I deal with in real life.

Any skills that can benefit the community? Just being overall funny and directing people on where to go or what to do in a calm, undemanding tone (i.e, telling them to trade in the trade server).

Are you OK with jumping in an empty server to help populate? I thought there was only one Fun/random server, but if There's more than one fun/random server or you mean the trade server, then I see no problem with it.

To which server are you applying for admin? The Fun/Random Servers

Sponsor: Vintage Meat Boy
Last edited by jackrc11 on Sat Mar 26, 2011 10:56 am, edited 2 times in total.
jackrc11

Re: [Pink] Now you Die's Application (reapply)

by Mike808 » Sun Mar 20, 2011 2:28 pm

you need to actually ask a pinkmin to sponsor you.
then in your app you place something like this
"Sponsor: Name Of Pinkmin Here"
When I got kicked from casual...
Broseph Stalin : why the fuck would you kick him
Rehvii : why did u kick him?
Rehvii : dumbasses