Bubby!... Baddie... Whatever.

Introduce yourself here.

Bubby!... Baddie... Whatever.

by Bubby » Tue Mar 10, 2015 3:48 pm

Hello everyone! It's Bubby... some of your are already familiar with me and my antics on Slaybox 1, forgetting I'm not wearing gunboats, etc. For those who don't know me allow me to introduce myself. I enjoy a nice whiskey, burrito, and sport.

I'm 24 years old, with a decent amount of gaming experience to my credit. Admin'd several TF2 servers, as well as servers in other games. I'm a former administrator for the United Gaming Clans (for those of you who have dabbled in Highlander and other competitive play.) I also wrote for Team Acer for a brief period of time, but had to stop due to some personal issues. Racing games are a big pastime for myself, along with music games and first person shooters. In my free time, away from my computer, I do volunteer work as a speech and debate coach at a local high school.

If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask! I can't wait to become a closer person to your community, everyone!

Uh.. uhhh... I hate talking about myself for too long so later, nerds.
Bubby
Blue Admin

Re: Bubby!... Baddie... Whatever.

by flufffage » Tue Mar 10, 2015 4:10 pm

Bubby wrote:Hello everyone! It's Bubby... some of your are already familiar with me and my antics on Slaybox 1, forgetting I'm not wearing gunboats, etc. For those who don't know me allow me to introduce myself. I enjoy a nice whiskey, burrito, and sport.