Yo Im a Dude

Introduce yourself here.

Yo Im a Dude

by Gamegeek93 » Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:53 am

I thought id introduce myself even though some of you might know me already. I started going to CSn servers a few months ago and I've enjoyed it thus far. It also helps I've been friends with Lime Flavored Dragon ( I know him as Lemonade :lol: ) since way before he joined CSn. Any who I'm an Artist of sorts. I like to draw things and when I can I can also sculpt. I also Play Magic the Gathering on occasion. So far everyone I've meet in this community has been very welcoming and I'm hoping I'll be able to stay here for a long time.
Gamegeek93

Re: Yo Im a Dude

by Lime_Flavored_Dragon » Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:56 am

Glad to see you're joining :D

You need more decorations
ImageImage

8:04 PM - ≫ReL≪ PootisFactory CSn|LN: the dragon is sniffing the shark and the shark is tasting the dragon
Lime_Flavored_Dragon

by LegendarySurgeon » Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:58 am

Gamegeek93 wrote:I also Play Magic the Gathering on occasion.

Whoo M:tG! I basically only go to prereleases and big events that my friends drag me to (like GP Philly).
The mills of the gods grind slowly, but they grind exceedingly fine.

LegendarySurgeon
Donator
☺ Dabbling Conversationalist

by Gamegeek93 » Sun Feb 10, 2013 12:04 pm

yea for me on occasion mean whenever i meet someone else that plays and we both happen to have our cards with us, so i haven't had a real game in a while :(
Gamegeek93

by Beartato » Mon Feb 11, 2013 3:32 pm

This reminds me that I want to draft again. Drafting 10th Ed back when it came out was a blast.
I got tired of looking at Drawed's face.
Beartato

by Balubish » Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:28 am

Welcome to a great network of gamers! :mrgreen:

Balubish
Donator
I drink to keep evil outside!

by Fencerboy » Tue Feb 12, 2013 4:03 pm

Welcome! :mrgreen:
Fencerboy
Gold Admin
Last Surviving Goldmin

by Ichise » Wed Feb 13, 2013 2:01 am