Hello all

Introduce yourself here.

Hello all

by Hotpocket » Mon May 02, 2011 7:34 am

I've been playing on critsandvich servers for a while now and i figured i'd join the forums and what not. I am a console vet (360 represent) and usually play soldier and spy in game :D
A good spy never dies
Hotpocket

Re: Hello all

by Harri » Mon May 02, 2011 9:15 am

Oh Hai and welcome! I see you playing a lot!
Harri
Blue Admin

by Ackybur » Mon May 02, 2011 9:16 am

Hotpocket wrote:I've been playing on critsandvich servers for a while now and i figured i'd join the forums and what not. I am a console vet (360 represent) and usually play soldier and spy in game :D

Soldier my ass, this mans a spy!
Ackybur
Donator

by Trauma Advocate » Mon May 02, 2011 10:25 am

Grrrrr! *Shakes fist at sneaky-sneak hotpocket*
Trauma Advocate
Donator
Spooky

by Sirnak » Mon May 02, 2011 11:45 am

Yeah, you're a freaking Spy, dude! Somehow, I believe we've never played Spy at the same time, which is kinda weird since it's my main class. You are now officially part of the Great Critsandvich Spies, or GCS for short, according to mah personal list.

On this list, I include Trauma Advocate, Doppelgangster, Argent, yourself and my own little narcissistic person.

Anyway, welcome. :lol:
ImageSirnak the Wild CarImage
Sirnak
Donator

by Patrid » Mon May 02, 2011 11:52 am

Welcome.
Yeah, you're a freaking Spy, dude! Somehow, I believe we've never played Spy at the same time, which is kinda weird since it's my least try-hard class. You are now officially part of the Easiest Kill Targets, or EKT for short, according to mah personal list.

^ If you didn't get that, you haven't seen me play pyro
Failhorse:Exploits are okay as long are you're an admin
ImageImage
Patrid

by Sirnak » Mon May 02, 2011 12:55 pm

Patrid wrote:Welcome.