Need more games? 17 for $4.99

Announcements and news related to Crit Sandvich.

Need more games? 17 for $4.99

by Failhorse » Tue Dec 24, 2013 1:01 pm

The complete Command and Conquer collection at Amazon.com
http://www.amazon.com/Command-Conquer-U ... ollection+[Online+Game+Code]&tag=bfblfrad-20&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=390957
Failhorse
Red Admin

Re: Need more games? 17 for $4.99

by Nikki Wolf » Tue Dec 24, 2013 1:23 pm

Someone might want to Photoshop the bottom stuff, because there is no new C&C game now. IT BE CANNED SOUP!
Nikki Wolf

by ovishee » Sat May 24, 2014 4:43 am

How does a game server work? I am a complete novice when it come to gaming. I have recently been asked to invest in a game cyber where people go to play computer games and pay by time spent. I have heard the words game server from their discussions. can somebody explain to me how this work and how a computer game business works.
ovishee

by Balubish » Sat May 24, 2014 8:55 am

ovishee wrote:How does a game server work? I am a complete novice when it come to gaming. I have recently been asked to invest in a game cyber where people go to play computer games and pay by time spent. I have heard the words game server from their discussions. can somebody explain to me how this work and how a computer game business works.

Personally I have never heard of a game that cost for the amount of time u spend in a server but I have tried different online games though.