Enable CELT voice codec?

Report hackers, annoyers, crashes, problems here.

Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby the_crab_nicholson » Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:00 pm

User avatar
the_crab_nicholson
Donator
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 10:12 pm
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby Lia_Rein » Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:14 pm

Finger already sorted it today :P
Image
Image
Image
Neff:Lia slowly building her CSnplayer database for nefarious purposes
User avatar
Lia_Rein
Blue Admin
Not Liable for Rein damage
 
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 4:06 pm
Location: Ireland/Belgium

Re: Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby 1#Scrub » Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:02 pm

its really shitty, it makes some people really quiet for what seems to be no reason.
Image
User avatar
1#Scrub
Donator
 
Posts: 501
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 2:42 pm
Location: Cornfield land

Re: Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby Lia_Rein » Sun Nov 20, 2016 9:01 am

1#Scrub wrote:its really shitty, it makes some people really quiet for what seems to be no reason.


It's just that we have you muted scrub, sorry you had to find out this way :/ We couldn't keep up the 'you're really quiet' bit forever...
Image
Image
Image
Neff:Lia slowly building her CSnplayer database for nefarious purposes
User avatar
Lia_Rein
Blue Admin
Not Liable for Rein damage
 
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 4:06 pm
Location: Ireland/Belgium

Re: Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby 1#Scrub » Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:39 pm

Lia_Rein wrote:
1#Scrub wrote:its really shitty, it makes some people really quiet for what seems to be no reason.


It's just that we have you muted scrub, sorry you had to find out this way :/ We couldn't keep up the 'you're really quiet' bit forever...

Idk why people would want to mute the best part about the server
also i fixed my problem so carry on with the codec
Last edited by 1#Scrub on Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
1#Scrub
Donator
 
Posts: 501
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 2:42 pm
Location: Cornfield land

Re: Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby Lia_Rein » Sun Nov 20, 2016 2:16 pm

1#Scrub wrote: cray


How did you fix it?
Image
Image
Image
Neff:Lia slowly building her CSnplayer database for nefarious purposes
User avatar
Lia_Rein
Blue Admin
Not Liable for Rein damage
 
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 4:06 pm
Location: Ireland/Belgium

Re: Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby 1#Scrub » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:16 pm

Lia_Rein wrote:
1#Scrub wrote: cray


How did you fix it?

Im 99% sure this wont help anyone but what I did was I plugged the mic and headset cable into the USB adapter that came with the headset instead of just having the cables connect directly to the jack on the back of my computer.
Image
User avatar
1#Scrub
Donator
 
Posts: 501
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 2:42 pm
Location: Cornfield land

Re: Enable CELT voice codec?

Postby Lia_Rein » Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:20 pm

Gr8 -_-
Image
Image
Image
Neff:Lia slowly building her CSnplayer database for nefarious purposes
User avatar
Lia_Rein
Blue Admin
Not Liable for Rein damage
 
Posts: 671
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 4:06 pm
Location: Ireland/Belgium


Return to Server Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron